Bekina® corporate logo

Divisions:


About Bekina®


Since 1962, Bekina® has been creating innovative, qualitative products which are found in the most diverse niche sectors worldwide ánd which – consciously or unconsciously - you come across in your daily life as well.

The milk your children drank this morning, may have come from a cow milked by a farmer wearing Bekina® Boots. You enjoy a good night’s sleep? There is a good chance you are sleeping on slatted bases with suspensions of Bekina® Indurub. Driving through a tunnel? It may very well have been sealed with the water swellable sealing joints produced by Bekina® Compounds.

Our products are found anywhere in the world today.

Passion, innovation and persistence are pivotal factors for both the development and production as well as for the commercialisation of products in the most diverse niche markets.

These are extremely challenging times and as a company we have to be agile. More than ever before, we are fully committed to Bekina®.

Bekina® is the joint company name for Bekina® Boots, Bekina® Compounds and Bekina® Indurub.

Thanks to the cross-pollination of departments and business units Bekina® today is an innovative company group, ready for the future. Each business unit is joint market leader in its own specialty. Innovation is key to our organisation.

Contact

Bekina® corporate logo

Divisions:


Concernant Bekina®


Depuis 1962, Bekina® développe des produits innovatifs et qualitatifs que vous pouvez retrouver mondialement dans de diverses secteurs ét qui - consciemment ou inconsciemment - croisent votre vie de tous les jours.

Le lait que vous avez donné ce matin à votre enfant vient peut-être d'une vache qu'un fermier avec des bottes de Bekina® Boots a trait. Vous jouissez d'une bonne nuit de sommeil? Grande chance que vous dormez sur un sommier à lattes avec des rotules de Bekina® Indurub. Vous traversez un tunnel? Il a surement été imperméabilisé avec les joints hydrogonflants de Bekina® Compounds.

Nos produits trouvent partout leur chemin.

La passion, l’innovation et la determination jouent une role primordial. Et ceci tant dans le développement et la production que dans la commercialisation de nos produits dans des niches les plus diverses.

Nous faisons façe à une période pleine de défis. Voila pourquoi nous devons être flexible en tant que société. Plus que jamais nous déployons beaucoup d'énergie pour Bekina®.

Bekina® est le nominatif collectif pour: Bekina® Boots, Bekina® Compounds et Bekina® Indurub.

La corrélation entre les différents départements et sociétés fait que le groupe d'entreprise innovatif Bekina® est prêt pour le futur.

Contact